Term Dates

Below is an indication of term dates for the school, these will be confirmed shortly:

Autumn Term 2019
Term begins: Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term Ends: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020
Term Begins: Wednesday 8th January
Half Term: Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February
Term Ends: Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020
Term Begins: Wednesday 15th April
Half Term: Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May
Term Ends: Saturday 4th July